The Pink Room (Extended Version), Jean Renault’s Theme, Dick Tremayne’s Swing And Other Desirable Twin Peaks Tracks Released

This week’s Twin Peaks music bundle released by the David Lynch Music Company is, sadly, one of the last. But its contents, 8 sought-after tracks including the movie version of The Pink Room, are pure gems for every fan! As always, Ross has made some beautiful cover art for each individual track.

– Jean Renault’s Theme (Solo Bass Clarinet)
– One Eyed Jack’s Country
– Dick Tremayne’s Swing
– Llama Country
– ‘Such Stuff as Dreams are Made of’
– Earle’s Theme (Audrey’s Walk)
– Leo Attacks Bobby
– The Pink Room (Extended Version)

Odds and Ends: The Pink Room (Extended Version)


As the list of remaining unreleased material from The Twin Peaks Archive dwindles, we are left with a few final release-bundles of assorted miscellany. Volume 1 of these last releases features several remaining sought-after tracks: The extended, film version of ‘The Pink Room:’ an epic 6 minute 44 second extended mix of perhaps the most striking blues-rock instrumental to emerge from the Twin Peaks universe. Several of the remaining Badalamenti muzak oddities are also included here: ‘Llama Country,’ ‘One Eyed Jack’s Country,’ and ‘Dick Tremayne’s Swing.’ Lastly included are ‘Jean Renault’s Theme (Solo Bass Clarinet),’ as well as a number of shorter cues briefly used in the series: ‘Earle’s Theme (Audrey’s Walk),’ ‘Such Stuff as Dreams are Made of,’ and ‘Leo Attacks Bobby.’

» Purchase Odds And Ends Vol. 1 from

The Pink Room Scene From Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me

Welcome to Canada!

Written by Pieter Dom

Founder and curator of Welcome to Twin Peaks since 2011. Bobsessed since March 1991.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)

One Comment