Double R Diner Music Bundle

Here’s a tune for you gals. Norma, I’ll see you in my dreams.

Another very exciting music release today over at the RR Diner Bundle.

Included in this 7-track bundle is a sampling of jukebox tracks that were included as the sonic backdrop of the RR Diner. Part jazz, part truck-stop country and part miscellany, this assortment of music is what one would hear at the friendly Northwest diner while enjoying the archetypal cherry pie and black coffee. A perfect ‘break-time’ EP collection to enjoy with your very own ‘present to yourself’ everyday, each day.

Note: An extended version of ‘I’m Hurt Bad’ is featured in this collection as it appeared in the stage performance of ‘Industrial ‘Symphony No. 1.’ The version included here makes due with a composite version lifted from one of the two program DATs used specifically for the Brooklyn Academy of Music performance. It is the only locatable record of the composition in it’s entirety.

Double R Diner Jukebox

For $6.93, you get 7 previously unreleased songs from the Twin Peaks soundtrack:

  1. Freshly Squeezed (Fast Cool Jazz Version)
  2. Picking On Country
  3. Mister Snooty
  4. I’m Hurt Bad (Industrial Symphony No. 1 Version)
  5. Western Ballad
  6. Preparing for M.T. Wentz
  7. Secret Country

» Buy the RR Diner Bundle over at

Pieter Dom

Written by Pieter Dom

Founder and curator of Welcome to Twin Peaks since 2011. Bobsessed since March 1991.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)