Robert J. Peterson

Twin Peaks in four seasons

The Four Seasons of Twin Peaks

In his first guest post, Robert J. Peterson argues that David Lynch and Mark Frost’s seminal early-90s TV series didn't have two seasons—but four.
Robert J. Peterson

Robert J. Peterson

Robert J. Peterson is the publisher and editor at California Coldblood Books, an imprint of Rare Bird Books. His latest novel is the YA sci-fi thriller Omegaball, while his debut, The Odds, is being adapted into an audio drama.

Hey there!


Forgot password?

Forgot your password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.


Processing files…